• Reviews for Kacy Discher

    Kathy H

    October 1, 2020

    Kacy is so amazing. She was always there to answer my questions and helped ease my anxiety through the process.

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    Ashley S

    August 26, 2020

    Kacy was a pleasure to work with. She was friendly, patient and very informative when we had questions or concerns. She helped us remain calm and confident throughout the entire process. We will definitely recommend Kacy to anyone.

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    Elizabeth M

    July 2, 2020

    Kacy made buying my first home so easy and fun. Everything was seamless and I look forward to working with her again in the future! She’s fabulous!

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    Blake J

    July 1, 2020

    Great communication. Great personality. Great in every aspect of our deal!

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    Sergey C

    June 10, 2020

    Kacy provided the finest loan guidance that I could ever imagine. I felt that I was well taken care of all the way through the entire process of getting a mortgage. Not only she was able to give me the best interest rate but also she was prompt and knowledgeable in answering all my concerns and questions. She made getting loan a breeze. She truly lives up to the statement that she has on her contact page on fairway: “It’s not about the loans we do; it is about the hearts we change and the peo

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    John A

    June 6, 2020

    Kacy was easy to work with and always had my best interest in mind.

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    Peter W

    November 28, 2019

    Kacy is a true professional Efficient but very friendly I would recommend Kacy to everyone

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    Christopher O

    October 15, 2019

    Macy kept us informed each step of the way and gave good advice.

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    Mark G

    October 2, 2019

    Kacy was extremely easy to work with, VERY patient, understanding, extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and highly professional. Very Well Done, Kacy. Two thumbs-up!

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    Sharon R

    April 29, 2019

    Excellent communication throughout the process and such friendly people who helped me in getting my dream home

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    John W

    November 17, 2018

    Kacy was absolutely amazing from beginning to end. Without her help I don't know if our home purchase would have evem happened. She went well above and beyond her duties to help us. She was definitely the best resource of information when buying our home. I have already recommended others to speak with Kacy about their future home purchases and will continue to do that in the future for a long time. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Kacy!

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    Steven M

    November 8, 2018

    Kacy makes you feel like a friend, not simply a client.

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    Cranston B

    June 30, 2018

    Kacy is very pleasant and easy to do business with. She does everything she can to make your loan application run smoothly. You feel like you have been doing business with a friend. This is the second loan we have worked with Kacy on and we would recommend her to anyone in need of a home mortgage.

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    Erin M

    May 28, 2018

    Kacy was helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive. She made our home buying process as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    Helen M

    May 25, 2018

    Kacy was wonderful! She kept me informed every step of the way and answered questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    Telisha C

    May 15, 2018

    They are very thorough, and informative.

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    Gary C

    May 13, 2018

    Kacy was very nice and kept me up to speed with everything I needed

  • Reviews for Kacy Discher

    Jackie R

    May 8, 2018

    Kacy Discher was very professional and helpful. I had not been through the mortgage process in quite sometime and never on my own and she made the experience easy and painless for me!